1 Comment

If assholes could fly, this place would be an airport

Really fed up with egoistic, self-serving people.  Many people when they reflect on their military careers, say that they will miss the people the most.  Not here to argue about their opinion, but I don’t believe I will miss the people.

Don’t get me wrong, I’ve met some great people,  I have made some lifelong friends.  I will not miss them, because I will keep in touch with them.  I will not miss the hypocrites that will step on, around and over anybody in their path.  I will not miss them because they are so power hungry and don’t care about anybody else.

I will not miss them , but I will remember them.

One comment on “If assholes could fly, this place would be an airport

Leave a Reply

